bandlesno.blogg.se

Skyrim female armor mods
Skyrim female armor mods






skyrim female armor mods

Hit the jump for Skyrim armors for your rogue, warrior, and forsworn … click NEXT below to keep reading! If you enjoy my blog, please consider donating via Paypal to help me maintain it! You can also email me to ask questions, friend me on Xbox Live, or just say hi :D.įor some reason none of the text on your site on any pages are appearing for me, only the images. Looks super dramatic with some warpaint! Nilfgaardian Mage - this adorable outfit from Witcher is perfect for your aspiring mage. TERA Humdrobe - a great choice for a pure mage. Raven Witch - another perfect mod from Zerofrost … without the cape, this mod could be very rogue-ish as well. My favorite part of this armor is the gloves - so much gorgeous detail, and perfect for palming fireballs. Battlemage Armor - strike a good balance between mage and rogue with this armor.








Skyrim female armor mods